en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Barcode
zh_CN: 条码

en: Print barcodes
zh_CN: 条码打印

en: Print QRcodes
zh_CN: 二维码打印

en: Generated file
zh_CN: 生成文件

en: The cache has been emptied.
zh_CN:  缓存已被清空。

en: Manage configuration
zh_CN: 管理配置

en: Generation of barcode
zh_CN: 生成条码

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 竖向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Generation
zh_CN: 生成

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Page size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Number of copies
zh_CN: 副本数量

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: It will generate only elements have defined field:
zh_CN: 它只生成具有定义字段的元素：

en: Ticket number
zh_CN: 工单号码

en: Not use first xx barcodes
zh_CN: 条码首字符不使用 xx

en: Display border
zh_CN: 边框可见

en: The generation of some barcodes produced errors.
zh_CN: 部分产品条码生成错误。

en: Barcode plugin configuration
zh_CN: 条码插件配置

en: General configuration
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Empty the cache
zh_CN: 清空缓存

en: Company logo
zh_CN: 公司LOGO

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边框

en: Top
zh_CN: 上部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Inner horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Inner vertical
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Barcodes sizes
zh_CN: 条码大小

en: Maximum width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Maximum height
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: QRcode
zh_CN: 二维码
