GLPI Plugin - Escalade - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Group concerned by the escalation
ko_KR: 이관에 관련된 그룹

en: Number of escalations
ko_KR: 이관 수

en: Number of escalations between two groups
ko_KR: 두 그룹간의 이관 수

en: Enable filtering on the groups assignment
ko_KR: 그룹 할당에 필터링 활성화

en: full assignation history
ko_KR: 전체 배치 이력

en: missing parameters
ko_KR: 누락된 매개변수

en: Escalation
ko_KR: 이관

en: Requester user of the ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 요청 사용자

en: Group escalated in the ticket
ko_KR: 티켓에서 그룹으로 이관됨

en: Manager of the group escalated in the ticket
ko_KR: 티켓에서 그룹의 관리자로 이관됨

en: Requester user of the task/reminder
ko_KR: 작업/알림의 요청 사용자

en: Solve date modification
ko_KR: 해결 일자 변경

en: Solution provided, back to the group
ko_KR: 해결책 제공됨, 그룹으로 돌아가기

en: Solution rejected, return to the group
ko_KR: 해결책 거부됨, 그룹으로 돌아가기

en: escalated to the group
ko_KR: 그룹으로 이관

en: Error : get old ticket
ko_KR: 오류  : 오래된 티켓 가져오기

en: Error : adding new ticket
ko_KR: 오류 : 새 티켓 추가

en: Error : adding link between the two tickets
ko_KR: 오류 : 두 티켓간의 링크 추가

en: This ticket has been cloned from the ticket num
ko_KR: 이 티켓은 그 티켓 번호에서 복제되었습니다

en: Error : adding followups
ko_KR: 오류 : 추적 추가

en: Error : adding actors (user)
ko_KR: 오류 : 시행자 (사용자) 추가

en: Error : adding actors (group)
ko_KR: 오류 : 시행자 추가 (그룹)

en: Error : adding documents
ko_KR: 오류 : 문서 추가

en: Reassign the ticket to group
ko_KR: 그룹에 티켓 재할당

en: View full history
ko_KR: 전체 이력 보기

en: Tickets to follow (climbed)
ko_KR: 추적할 티켓 (상승됨)

en: Tickets to close (climbed)
ko_KR: 종료할 티켓 (상승됨)

en: Configuration Escalade plugin
ko_KR: 구성 이관 플러그인

en: Remove old assign group on new group assign
ko_KR: 새 그룹 할당에 이전 할당 그룹 제거

en: show group assign history visually
ko_KR: 시각적 그룹 할당 이력 표시

en: Escalation history in tasks
ko_KR: 업무에 이력 이관

en: Remove technician(s) on escalation
ko_KR: 이관에 기술자(들) 제거

en: Ticket status after an escalation
ko_KR: 이관 후 티켓 상태

en: Assign ticket to initial group on solve ticket
ko_KR: 해결 티켓에서 초기 그룹에 티켓 할당

en: Assign the technical manager on ticket category change
ko_KR: 티켓 분류 변경에 기술적 관리자 할당

en: Assign the technical group on ticket category change
ko_KR: 티켓 분류 변경에 기술적 그룹 할당

en: Clone tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 복제

en: Close cloned tickets at the same time
ko_KR: 동시에 복제된 티켓 닫기

en: Use the technician's group
ko_KR: 기술자 그룹 사용

en: a time of creation
ko_KR: 생성 시간

en: a time of modification
ko_KR: 변경 시간

en: Nota: This feature (creation part) is duplicate with the <a href='##link##'>Behavior</a>plugin. This last has priority.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 기능 (부분 생성)은 <a href='##link##'>Behavior</a>플러그인과 중복됩니다. 이 최근이 우선됩니다.

en: Display delete button
ko_KR: 삭제 버튼 표시

en: Don't change
ko_KR: 변경 안함

en: Clone and link
ko_KR: 복제와 링크
