GLPI Plugin - Fields - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: MySQL tables installation
ko_KR: MySQL 테이블 삽입

en: The plugin can't be uninstalled when the plugin is disabled
ko_KR: 플러그인 비활성화 시 플러그인을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: MySQL tables uninstallation
ko_KR: MySQL 테이블 제거

en: Additionnal fields
ko_KR: 추가 항목

en: Updating generated dropdown files
ko_KR: 생성된 드롭다운 파일 갱신

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Regenerate container files
ko_KR: 컨테이너 파일 재생성

en: Fix container names
ko_KR: 컨테이너 이름 수정

en: Updating generated containers files
ko_KR: 생성된 컨테이너 파일 갱신

en: You cannot add block without associated element type
ko_KR: 관련된 요소 형식이 없으면 추가할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot add several blocks with type 'Insertion in the form' on same object
ko_KR: 동일한 객체에 '양식에 삽입' 유형이 있는 몇개의 블록을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot add several blocks with type 'Insertion in the form of a specific tab' on same object tab
ko_KR: 동일한 객체 탭에 '특정 탭의 양식에 삽입' 유형이 있는 몇개의 블록을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot add several blocs with identical name on same object
ko_KR: 동일한 객체에 동일한 이름을 가진 몇개의 블록을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Block
ko_KR: 블록

en: Tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: Add tab
ko_KR: 탭 추가

en: Insertion in the form (before save button)
ko_KR: (저장 버튼 전에) 양식에 삽입

en: Insertion in the form of a specific tab (before save button)
ko_KR: (저장 버튼 전에) 특정 탭의 양식에 삽입

en: Some mandatory fields are empty
ko_KR: 일부 필수 항목이 비었습니다

en: Some numeric fields contains non numeric values
ko_KR: 일부 숫자 항목에 비 숫자 값이 포함되었습니다

en: Some URL fields contains invalid links
ko_KR: 일부 URL 항목에 잘못된 링크가 포함되었습니다

en: Fix fields names
ko_KR: 항목 이름 수정

en: Field
ko_KR: 항목

en: Fields
ko_KR: 항목

en: Add a new field
ko_KR: 새 항목 추가

en: No field for this block
ko_KR: 이 블럭에 대한 항목 없음

en: Read only
ko_KR: 읽기 전용

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure fields values
ko_KR: 항목 값 구성

en: show
ko_KR: 표시

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Text (single line)
ko_KR: 문구 (한 줄)

en: Text (multiples lines)
ko_KR: 문구 (여러 줄)

en: Number
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: Yes/No
ko_KR: 예/아니오

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date & time
ko_KR: 날짜 & 시간
