GLPI Plugin - GenInventoryNumber - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Generate inventory number
zh_CN: 生成资产盘点数量

en: Regenerate inventory number (overwrite)
zh_CN: 重新生成资产盘点数量

en: Inventory number generation
zh_CN: 生成资产盘点数量

en: You can't modify inventory number
zh_CN: 生成资产盘点数量被拒绝

en: An inventory number have been generated
zh_CN: 资产盘点数量已生成

en: GLPI's inventory items configuration
zh_CN: 各设备类型配置

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用代理

en: Global index position
zh_CN: 索引位置

en: Generation templates
zh_CN: 生成模型

en: Use global index
zh_CN: 使用全局索引
