GLPI Plugin - Tag - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Add tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가

en: Remove tags
ko_KR: 태그 제거

en: Tag management
ko_KR: 태그 관리

en: Tag | Tags
ko_KR[0]: 태그

en: HTML color
ko_KR: HTML 색상

en: View all tags
ko_KR: 모든 태그 보기

en: Tag Management
ko_KR: 태그 관리
