GLPI Plugin - Tag - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Add tags
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Remove tags
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: Tag | Tags
zh_CN[0]: 标签

en: HTML color
zh_CN: HTML颜色

en: View all tags
zh_CN: 查看全部标签

en: Tag Management
zh_CN: 标签管理
